1UnitedCircle.com

Be Grateful – Remain Positive – Become Happy

Daily Dose of Gratitude

Twelve Things Happy People Do Differently

 

Twelve Things Happy People Do Differently.

Wherever you are in the world…

Image

I know your life is and can be challenging. You may allow life to bring you down. You may let the challenges you face on a day-to-day basis keep you down. It doesn’t matter if you reside in Singapore, Philippines, Australia, Mexico, England, Japan, or the Arctic we all have things take place in our life that challenge us.

I am here to tell you TODAY is another day. TODAY is the day you make a change. TODAY is a day you overcome life’s challenges. I do not want to hear you say, “I can’t, it’s impossible, I don’t know how, or I’m not strong or capable enough.” It all boils down to showing gratitude. Be grateful for your family and the life you live. Be happy for the air in the your lungs. Be grateful for your health.

While being grateful for things you already have start being grateful for things you KNOW you’ll have in the future. Will it into existence. Use the Law of Attraction to your benefit. I’ve done it so why can’t you? YOU CAN!!! I know you can. Start saying thank you and showing gratitude for more money, better health, that promotion at work, that experience you’ve always dreamed of, or maybe love and romance.

Whatever you desire you can manifest into reality. The key is to already be grateful for it as if you already have it NOW. Think it, speak it, and feel it on every level possible.

I had a challenging day myself, today. No details are needed but I will say this; I’m grateful for the money I do have (not a lot), my career, my beautiful girl, my family, a home, my abundant health, food, motor skills, and the technology to help lift you up and realize TODAY IS ANOTHER DAY! đŸ™‚ I don’t call days that do not go my way BAD; I call them challenging days. The reason I do this is I LOVE a challenge and I WILL overcome it. Just like YOU will overcome your challenging days.

This is what develops character. These challenging days is what makes you a stronger individual. Any successful entrepreneur will tell you if you want to achieve a goal in life you have to start at the end and work backwards. Think about it. What is at the very end of achieving a goal? It’s APPRECIATION! You are so happy and grateful you did it.

Again, start at the end and work backwards. Start with GRATITUDE. Think it, speak it, feel it, and believe as if it is already in your hands. With a little work, patience, and time you’ll achieve what you’ve been working towards. Remember, today is another day. As Kris Heap says in his book, The Law of the Harvest, “You reap what you sow”. If you educate yourself by reading a book a month and start surrounding yourself around successful individuals you are sowing seeds in your plot (life) that will lead to a prosperous harvest (success).

So don’t let life’s challenges bring you down. Don’t let it discourage you from your goals and dreams. Forget about tomorrow being another day, TODAY is another day. Don’t live your life on I wish but instead start living it on I WILL! You have what it takes. We all do! Harness it and apply it. When you apply it you’ll notice your challenges start to change into blessings.

Wherever you are in the world I hope this helps you. Thank you for reading but thank yourself for reading this also.

Stay Happy Stay Positive Stay Grateful.

– Jason M Jones.