by JJ

Very important if you are going to live a life full of abundance.

1UnitedCircle.com

Something everybody should have in their pocket.

A Gratitude Rock was something I was new to experience. I first learned about it in a book I read called The Secret then I saw it again in the book, The Magic.  Both books were written by Rhonda Byrne.  I do not get compensated for saying this, but if you have a chance or interest you must read those books.  Rhonda, if you are reading this, I hope you and I can meet one day and talk.

There is a quote in one of her books by Charles Dickens stating: “Reflect upon your present blessings of which every man has plenty; not on your past misfortunes of which all men have some.” This is a very powerful quote; also fact. We all have our rough spots in life. We all have many things in our life that we take for granted. I can list a…

View original post 725 more words

